by ,

first_imgTFA would like to announce the formation and appointment of the TFA 2007/08 National Indigenous Advisory Committee members. The formation of the charter for the committee is still in the preliminary stages of development, but the committee will be focused on a number of initiatives in Indigenous areas, including the attendance of an Australian team at the 2009 Indigenous World Cup.The Committee members are:Cameron Costello (Chairperson)Aaron AppoBo De La CruzBarry DrawsJo-Ann ShawMichael ZithaTFA would like to congratulate all members on their appointment, and wish them luck for the 2007/08 period.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *